You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Close [x]

Follow Us

Circle Theatre Staff
Lynne Brown Tepper, Executive and Artistic Director
lbrown@circletheatre.org | (616) 632-1982

Noddea Skidmore, Director of Creative and Audience Development
nskidmore@circletheatre.org | (616) 632-1987

Matthew Gray, Marketing and Outreach Specialist
mgray@circletheatre.org | (616) 632-1983

Lisa Mathias, Financial Accounts Coordinator
lmathias@circletheatre.org | (616) 632-1984

Don Wilson, Resident Scenic Designer and Technical Director 
wilsodon@aquinas.edu | (616) 632-2988

Michelle Matson, Box Office Manager 
boxoffice@circletheatre.org | (616) 632-2997

Bill Dunckel, Costume Shop Manager 
circlecostumeshop@gmail.com | (616) 632-5887 

Board of Directors

Executive Officers

President: Brian Bakkila
NetSmart Manager, Applied Imaging

Vice President: Derek Call
Director of Operations and Production/Special Events, ArtPrize

Past President: R. Scott Keller
Partner, Warner Norcross & Judd, LLP

Secretary: Lynn Atkins-Rykert
Coordinator, Aquinas College

Treasurer: Bob Lowry
Director – Global Audit Services, Steelcase Inc.

Officer: Rick Santamaria
Owner, Windsor Cottage

Board of Directors

Tamara Bergstrom
Varnum, LLP

Don Brunink*
Retired Educator

Karyl DeBruyn
Clinical Manager RN, Spectrum Health

Shelley Irwin
Host and Producer, WGVU NPR/PBS

Jeff Kemperman
Assistant Prosecutor, Kent County Prosecutors' Office

Megan Kraley
Project Supervisor, Williams Group

Ashlee Lambart
Special Events & Promotions Coordinator, The Gilmore Collection

Julie Moran
Financial Analyst, Kellogg Company

Mark Schmidbauer
Conferencing and Event Services, Aquinas College

Lou VanderHave
Retired Educator

David Weinandy
Professor of Communication, Aquinas College

*Liaison to Inner Circle